Cinque Terra memories

CinqueTerrapic_quote

*Just when you thought you had me figured out…I know I’m throwing in a Tuesday Thumbnail.  Sorry but I found this picture from my trip to Cinque Terra, Italy back in 2008 and I remembered how much I enjoyed that day hiking the villages with my best friend and I was inspired all over again…

That trip was a time of healing and escape that tends to be what I find in travel…Anyway the quote came to me instantaneously and there you go another combination of my words and pictures…

I hope it speaks to someone who needs it. Happy Tuesday!!!

2 thoughts on “Cinque Terra memories

Leave a Reply

